Compact - Professional One-Page Template

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    Smart & Creative Design

    Great HTML Template made with clean Codes. Which will make you proud of your Business, Portfolio, Photography, Blog, and much more.

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    Thursday, June 14, 2018

    What is HTML??

    Did you ever thought to code a website?? If you thought then you may know about what are codes you should learn first.Thinking to code a website then HTML language is comes first.

    HTML is a Programing language. It's works with Web Browsers. It is called the base of a website. HTML structured a website. For an example, it's like the back bone of Our Human body. Expect these,the websites are can't be created.

    Introduction to HTML 

    HyperText Markup Language (HTML) is a simple markup system used to create hypertext documents that are portable from one platform to another. HTML documents are SGML documents with generic semantics that are appropriate for representing information from a wide range of applications. HTML markup can represent hypertext news, mail, documentation, and hypermedia; menus of options; database query results; simple structured documents with in-lined graphics; and hypertext views of existing bodies of information.
    HTML has been in use by the World-Wide Web (WWW) global information initiative since 1990. The HTML 3.0 specification provides a number of new features, and is broadly backwards compatible with HTML 2.0. It is defined as an application of International Standard ISO ISO8879:1986 Standard Generalized Markup Language (SGML). This specificiation will be proposed as the Internet Media Type (RFC 1590) and MIME Content Type (RFC 1521) called "text/html; version=3.0".

    Html, learnley

    How to participate in refining HTML 3.0

    The process of refining HTML 3.0 into a formal standard will be carried out by the IETF HTML working group. The World Wide Web Organization is continuing to develop a freeware testbed browser for HTML 3.0 ("Arena") to encourage people to try out the proposed features. The discussion list for HTML 3.0 is www-html with html-wg reserved for use by the IETF working group for detailed matters relating to the formal specification. The process for developing HTML 3.0 is open, and anyone who is interested and able to contribute to this effort is welcome to join in.
    Note: make mailing list names into hypertext links to their archives and add info on how to join these lists

    HTML 3.0 Overview

    HTML 3.0 builds upon HTML 2.0 and provides full backwards compatibility. Tables have been one of the most requested features, with text flow around figures and math as runners up. Traditional SGML table models, e.g. the CALS table model, are really complex. The HTML 3.0 proposal for tables uses a lightweight style of markup suitable for rendering on a very wide range of output devices, including braille and speech synthesizers.
    HTML 3.0 introduces a new element: FIG for inline figures. This provides for client-side handling of hotzones while cleanly catering for non-graphical browsers. Text can be flowed around figures and you can control when to break the flow to begin a new element.
    Including support for equations and formulae in HTML 3.0 adds relatively little complexity to a browser. The proposed format is strongly influenced by TeX. Like tables, the format uses a lightweight style of markup - simple enough to type in by hand, although it will in most cases be easier to use a filter from a word processing format or a direct HTML 3.0 wysiwyg editor. The level of support is compatible with most word processing software, and avoids the drawbacks from having to convert math to inline images.
    The Web has acted as a huge exercise in user testing, and we have been able to glean lots of information from the ways people abuse HTML in trying to get a particular effect; as well as from explicit demand for new features. HTML 3.0, as a result, includes support for customised lists; fine positioning control with entities like &emspace; horizontal tabs and horizontal alignment of headers and paragraph text.
    Additional features include a static banner area for corporate logos, disclaimers and customized navigation/search controls. The LINK element can be used to provide standard toolbar/menu items for navigation, such as previous and next buttons. The NOTE element is used for admonishments such as notes, cautions or warnings, and also used for footnotes.
    Forms have been extended to support graphical selection menus with client-side handling of events similar to FIG. Other new form field types include range controls, scribble on image, file upload and audio input fields. Client-side scripting of forms is envisaged with the script attribute of the FORM element. Forms and tables make for a powerful combination offering rich opportunities for laying out custom interfaces to remote information systems.
    To counter the temptation to add yet more presentation features, HTML 3.0 is designed (but doesn't require) to be used together with style sheets which give rich control over document rendering, and can take into account the user's preferences, the window size and other resource limitations, such as which fonts are actually available. This work will eventually lead to smart layout under the author's control, with rich magazine style layouts for full screen viewing, switching to simpler layouts when the window is shrunk.
    The SGML Open consortium is promoting use of DSSSL Lite by James Clark. This is a simplified subset of DSSSL - the document style semantics specification language. DSSSL is a ISO standard for representing presentation semantics for SGML documents, but is much too complex in its entirety to be well suited to the World Wide Web. Håkon Lie maintains a list of pointers to work on style sheets.

    Transition Strategy from HTML 2.0

    The use of the MIME content type: "text/html; version=3.0" is recommended to prevent existing HTML 2.0 user agents screwing up by attempting to show 3.0 documents. Tests have shown that the suggested content type will safely cause existing user agents to display the save to file dialog rather than incorrectly displaying the document as if it were HTML 2.0.
    To make it easy for servers to distinguish 3.0 documents from 2.0 documents, it is suggested that 3.0 files are saved with the extension ".html3" (or ".ht3" for PCs). Servers can also exploit the accept headers in HTTP requests from HTML user agents, to distinguish whether each client can or cannot support HTML 3.0. This makes it practical for information providers to start providing HTML 3.0 versions of existing documents for newer user agents, without impacting older user agents. It is envisaged that programs will be made available for automatic down conversion of 3.0 to 2.0 documents. This conversion could be carried out in batch mode, or on the fly (with caching for greater efficiency).

    Design Guidelines

    The HTML 3.0 draft specification has been written to the following guidelines.

    Lingua Franca for the Web

    HTML is intended as a common medium for tying together information from widely different sources. A means to rise above the interoperability problems with existing document formats, and a means to provide a truly open interface to proprietary information systems.

    Simplicity

    The first version of HTML was designed to be extremely simple, both to author and to write browsers for. This has played a major role in the incredibly rapid growth of the World Wide Web. HTML 3.0 provides a clean superset of HTML 2.0 adding high value features such as tables, text flow around figures and math, while still remaining a simple document format. The pressures to adopt the complexities of traditional SGML applications has been resisted, for example the Department of Defense's CALS table model or the ISO 12083 math DTD.

    Scaleability

    As time goes by, people's expectations change, and more will be demanded of HTML. One manifestation of this is the pressure to add yet more tags. HTML 3.0 introduces a means for subclassing elements in an open-ended way. This can be used to distinguish the role of a paragraph element as being a couplet in a stansa, or a mathematical term as being a tensor. This ability to make fresh distinctions can be exploited to impart distinct rendering styles or to support richer search mechanisms, without further complicating the HTML document format itself. Scaleability is also achieved via URI based links for embedding information in other formats. Initially limited to a few image formats, inline support is expected to rapidly evolve to cover drawing formats, video, distributed virtual reality and a general means for embedding other applications.

    Platform Independence

    HTML is designed to allow rendering on a very wide range of devices, from clunky teletypes, to terminals, DOS, Windows, Macs and high end Workstations, as well as non-visual media such as speech and braille. In this, it allows users to exploit the legacy of older equipment as well as the latest and best of new machines. HTML 3.0 provides for improved support for non-graphical clients, allowing for rich markup in place of the figures shown on graphical clients. HTML can be rendered on a wide variety of screen sizes, using a scrolling or paged model. The fonts and presentation can be adjusted to suit the resources available in the host machine and the user's preferences.

    Content not Presentation Markup

    Information providers are used to tight control over the final appearence of documents. The need for platform independence weighs against this, but there is still a strong pressure to find appropriate means for information providers to express their intentions. The experience with proprietary document formats has shown the dangers of mixing presentation markup with content (or structural) markup. It becomes difficult to apply different presentation styles. It becomes painful to incorporate material from different sources (with different presentation styles). It becomes difficult to be truly platform independent. As a result, HTML 3.0 is designed for use with linked style information that defines the intended presentation style for each element. Style sheets can be expressed in a platform independent fashion or used to provide more detailed control for particular classes of clients or output media.

    Support for Cascaded Style Sheets

    For the Web, it is valuable to allow for a cascading of style preferences. The client has certain built-in preferences; the publisher may require a particular house style, e.g. for brand distinction; the author may feel the need to override the house style for special cases; the end-user may feel strongly about certain things, e.g. large fonts for easier visibility or avoiding certain colors due to an inability to distinguish between them. HTML 3.0 supports style sheets via the use of the LINK element to reference a style sheet with a URI. Authors can place overrides in separate style sheets or include them in the document head within the STYLE element. The effectiveness of caching mechanisms for speeding up the retrieval of style sheets is enhanced by the separation of style information into generic commonly used style sheets, and overrides specific to this document.

    Support for Non-Visual Media

    HTML 3.0 is designed to cater for the needs of the visually impaired. Markup for inline figures includes support for rich descriptions, along with hypertext links that double up as defining geometric hotzones for graphical browsers, simplifying the author's job in catering for the different groups of users. Table markup includes provision for abbreviated row and column names for each cell, which are essential for conversion to speech or braille. Math markup treats formulae and equations as hierarchies of expressions. This allows disambiguating pauses to be inserted in appropriate places during conversion to speech.

    Support for different ways of creating HTML

    HTML 3.0 has been designed to be created in a variety of different ways. It is deliberately simple enough to type in by hand. It can be authored using wysiwyg editors for HTML, or it can be generated via export filters from common word processing formats, or other SGML applications.

    Thursday, June 7, 2018

    What is coding?? (Front End vs back End) Fully Explained!!

    What is coding?? 


    As you know the websites are the collection of codes. Today's most of the websites are created by Website builders like Wordpress or Joomla. But if you want to create a advanced website like Amazon and Facebook then you need to program or code your website.

    www.learnley.ml
    What is coding??


    Which codes are written in websites actually they are a different kind of  Language. HTML = Hyper Text Markup Language.

    There are two types of coding used in Websites. Front End and Back End.

    1. Front End Coding
            Front-end web coding is mainly in charge of the user interface and the style of the website. The most commonly used languages a front-end Web developer uses are: HTML, CSS3, as well as JavaScript. These three languages are essential to any aspiring front-end web developer and are very important in defining the actual design of a website.






    2.Back End Coding

    Commonly used back-end web technologies are: Python, Ruby and PHP. Since we’ve mentioned PHP before, we’ll use that as our example here. PHP is a scripting language that works alongside SQL (Structured Query Language, MySQL is a common example), which is our database, to pull the information from our database and insert it into our HTML file. We can even change the data that’s being displayed or update it in our database.


    Friday, June 1, 2018

    How to create a Website??

    How to Create a Website?

    There are two ways  (methods) to create a website. The first one is too hard and the 2nd one is very easy. 


    In the first method, you need the coding skills. Big companies  hires the web developers to code their website. In this method, you have to code your own website and then you can upload it on a web server.
    The codes are very easy to learn. The codes are you required, these are HTML, CSS, JAVA SCRIPT, PHP and MY SQL(it's a database).


    The 2nd Method - On the other hand, as I tell you the 2nd one is very easy in case of the first method. Because, There are many website building platforms are ready to create your website and believe me the user control  of these platforms are very easy, as easy as a child can run this. The most popular website building platforms are: Opencart, joomla, Mageto, Wordpress, Wix,Weebly etc.


    www.learnley.ml



    Wordpres:
    WordPress is among the elders in the community of web-designing platforms, since its advent in 2003. WordPress is among the most popular blogging-platforms used across the globe due to easy-to-operate environment. The user is not required to possess coding expertise as WordPress offers tools to manage your website without hassle. The pre-built functionalities embedded in this platforms helps to easily set themes and plugins which offers a customization to the user. Popularity of a website depends upon its ranking on search engines and owing to the SEO tools offered by WordPress, it’s very easy to make the website search engine friendly.
    Joomla:

    Joomla is among the most favoured Content Management Systems that is being used since a long time. It is a preferred tool for developing websites with multiple functionalities and powerful web applications. Joomla’s fast and easy to edit environment offers a strong web-design that ensures the integrity of the data, which is not possible without a CMS. Since Joomla is created by using PHP and MYSQL, which are both open source platforms, Joomla also is an open-source and versatile infrastructure. Thus, if you are looking for a secure and scalable web designing platform, go for Joomla!

       My suggestion:  
    In case of mine, I will suggest you to build your website on Wordpress.Because In today, Wordpress is very popular and it's very easy to handle. Wordpress holds over the 50% web on the Internet , I mean to say Website world.

    Thursday, May 31, 2018

    What is a Domain??

    A domain is the address where internet users can access your website. A Domain name is used for finding and identifiying computers on the internet. Because of this, domain names were developed and used to identify entites on the Internet rather than using IP address.



    domain, Domain name, www.learnley.ml
    What ia a Domain??

    You can buy a domain from various domain sellar through online. the most popular domain providers are Godaddy, Bigrock, Domainr, etc.

    Wednesday, May 30, 2018

    What is Web Hosting?? || Fully Explained...

    Creating a Website, Two  things which you have to buy that is domain and  hosting.  So, in this article I will tell you about everything about Web hosting..



    www.learnley.ml
    What is Web Hosting?



    What is Web Hosting ??   


    Web hosting is a service that allows organizations and individuals to post a website or web page onto the Internet. A web host, or web hosting service provider, is a business that provides the technologies and services needed for the website or webpage to be viewed in the Internet. Websites are hosted, or stored, on special computers called servers. 

    When Internet users want to view your website, all they need to do is type your website address or domain into their browser. Their computer will then connect to your server and your webpages will be delivered to them through the browser. 

    Most hosting companies require that you own your domain in order to host with them. If you do not have a domain, the hosting companies will help you purchase one. 

     You can buy hosting in different websites like, Bigrock, Hostinger, etc.

    Tuesday, May 29, 2018

    how does a Website work?? || Must Read

    How does a website work??

               We all are know's that what is a website. But Did you ever thought how it is works?? Here, in this article, I will tell you How a website works?? In many other websites gives you a static overview on thw basic works of a website. But this article I will explain you clearly how a does a website work.


    www.learnley.ml
    how does a website work??

    Here the Answere (How a website work??)
        
                    A user enters a website URL into a browser ( for example Google.com) This request passed to a domain name server.
                    The domain  name server returns an IP  address for the server that hosts the website (for example, 68.178.157.132)
                     The browser requests the page from the Web server using the IP address specified by the domin name server.
                      The Web server returns the page to the web page. The page may also contain links to other files on the same server,  such as images, which the browser also request. The browser collect all the information and displays to your computer in the form of webpage.

    What is Website? || What is a Webpage?? || All things defined here || Must Read !!!

    What is Website? || What is a Webpage?? || All things defined here ||  Must Read !!!


    We all surfs web sites on verious web browers. But most of the people  doesn't know about websites , I meant to say how it's works , How it's works??
    If you want to know everything about a website,  then you are in a right place, in this article , I will tell you What is  a website. 


    http://www.leanley.ml
    Learnley



    What is a Website??



    -   A Website is a collection of related webpages, including multimedia content, typically identified with a common domain name, and Published on at least one webserver.


    What is a Webpage??

    - A Webpage is a document that is suitable for the Word Wide Web and Web Browsers. A web browser displays a Webpage on a on a monitor or a Mobile  Device. Dynamic Web Pages helps the browser to enhence the Webpage through user input to the server.


    Monday, May 21, 2018

    How Much We Can Earn From Google Adsense??

    How Much We Can Earn From Google Adsense??


    When you are building a website and want to make money from it, one of the first questions you are likely to ask is "How much money can you make with Google AdSense?" It is a fair question because honestly, that number can change based on a lot of factors.
    How much traffic does your site have? What type of ads will Google run on your site? How much money are advertisers willing to pay per click?
    It is important that you ask those questions. A lot of people just hear about the success stories of other people making money on the internet and think that it is easy and anybody can do it. The reality is you can make as much money with Google AdSense as you are willing to put effort in. It's not easy money, it takes work and skill, just like anything else in life.

    The Key Factors In Making Money With Google AdSense

    There are many factors you need to consider when trying to estimate how much money you can make with AdSense. The most obvious factors people look at are traffic and estimated cost per click. What you might not consider is ad placement and ad design/type. Also, you now have to consider your audience's device in your AdSense ad strategy. If you aren't looking at all the factors, you are leaving money on the table.


    Website Traffic and Pageviews

    The only way you are going to make money with advertising on the internet is if you have an audience. You need people to visit your website and in the case of Google AdSense, some small portion of those people need to click on your ads. If nobody clicks your ads, then you aren't going to make money. That's just the way it is.
    On average anywhere from 1-10% of your visitors might click on an ad, so just to be safe assume some low number like 1%. To calculate how much your ads are worth, you can take the cost per click and multiply it by the number of clicks you can expect to get based on your traffic. So, if you have 100 page views and a click through rate of 1%, you will get 1 click on average. If your CPC (cost per click) is $1, then you might make $1 per 100 page views. The same formula is used to determine CPM, which is the cost per 1,000 ad views. In the case of the above estimate, you are looking at a CPM of $10.
    Now, given an average CPM, it becomes pretty obvious how traffic impacts how much money you can make with Google AdSense. At $10 CPM, you need 10,000 pageviews to make $100. Next time you see a picture of someone holding up an AdSense check, think about how much traffic they needed to make that money. For many people, it is not possible to get that much traffic.
    The question for you is, how much traffic do you think you can get to your website? How much are you already getting? Traffic is going to play a big role in how much money you can make from Google AdSense.
    How Much Will Advertisers pay ?
    You have to look at the cost per click, or CPC, numbers to get an idea of how much advertisers are willing to pay. It is as simple as that. If you are writing about a topic that advertisers aren't buying ads for, you aren't going to get paid much. For example, say you write a lot about something without a lot of advertisers like "white snow in the north pole". There are no advertisers trying to sell products or services in the north pole really. If there are advertisers, they aren't paying much because there is no competition. That means the CPC will be very low for your ads.
    Imagine instead you write a lot about "diamond engagement rings". Guess what? There are a lot of businesses that want to sell diamond engagement rings because they sell for a lot of money and have a good markup. Think about every mall you go shop in or when you watch television for a while. There are tons of jewelry stores that want to sell diamond engagement rings. They all pay a fortune in advertising to get people to buy their products. On the internet, that high level of advertising spend and competition means you are going to see a higher CPC for the ads you run on your site. That means each click is worth more and you will make more.

    Ad Placement Is Paramount

    How often do you click on ads on the internet?
    If you are like most people, it isn't often. Now, second question.
    How often do you click small ads at the bottom of a long webpage?
    I'm guessing never.
    This is common sense right? People don't click on ads often to begin with. Putting ads in places where people aren't likely to click on them doesn't make a whole lot of sense as a publisher or an advertiser. That is why ad placement is so important to Google AdSense. If you have bad ad placement, you will have a low click through rate (also called CTR). If you click through rate is low, you will get fewer clicks and make less money.
    So what does a good ad placement look like? Well, it usually boils down to one rule. Ads that are close to the content get clicked.
    If you put ads closer to the content, they are more likely to be seen and clicked on. It's a pretty simple idea, but it's one that a lot of websites mess up over and over again. So, you have to have a good ad placement near the content. Some sites will put their main ad block inside the first paragraph of an article and that can work really well if it makes sense for your design. Also a large leaderboard ad at the top of the page can work well.
    Also, Google AdSense limits you to three ads. If you want to maximize your earnings you are going to have the most success focusing on having just one ad unit and getting the best placement for that ad on your site. Then, consider a second, but many times you'll make more by having just one or two ads, than if you try and put ads all over your site.

    Ad Design and Mobile Devices

    A lot of times people slap ads on their site with no thought to the design and how it will impact click through rates or overall user experience. Also, with mobile devices, you can assume everybody is going to be visiting your website on a laptop of desktop computer. Mobile traffic can be as high as 50% on many websites. If your ad design is solely based on traditional computers, you are missing out on a lot of opportunity.
    Google now provides a responsive ad block which works well with mobile devices, like smartphones and tablets. However, if your site isn't built for responsive design, this is not going to make sense for you. If you want to make the most money possible from Google AdSense, your site is going to need to be responsive. Otherwise you will be creating a bad user experience for more and more people who come to your site. More than that, people will leave your site without ever clicking on an ad.

    So how much money can you make with Google AdSense?

    If you can do well with all the things above, you can make a lot of money with Google AdSense. Some people make thousands of dollars a month with AdSense. Other people make $10 a month with AdSense. It boils down to how much traffic you can get, your ad placement, your niche, and your site design. If you get good at those things, you can make a lot. If you are bad at any of those things, you will be leaving money on the table. In some cases, you might be leaving a lot of money on the table.